Si tu quieres

I’m going to try and make this as short and sweet as I can, while also making it not sound completely arrogant. Yesterday while talking with my therapist, as we were discussing what I’m doing to prepare for Costa Rica, she mentioned having people write letters to me before I leave, with their wishes of how they want my experience to go. That way I can have encouragement and inspiration from my friends, even when we’re in different countries. This will be a way for me to feel their influence in my life while I’m away and to know that even though I’m completely going alone, I’ll still have all my friends back home. So if you’ve wondered what you could do to help me in my journey to Costa Rica, this would mean much more to me than anything else. If you feel so inclined to write a letter (and I won’t be hurt if you don’t), you can either e-mail me one or send one by snail mail. Message me on Facebook for either my e-mail or address. As always, love you guys.

Leave a Reply

